Diving Australia is the national governing body of springboard and platform diving in Australia. Diving Australia hosts three national championships annual, the Australian Age Championships, Australian Elite Junior Championships, and Australian Open Championships. Diving Australia selects Australian representative teams for the World University Games, Commonwealth Games, FINA diving events, and the Olympic Games.

Board and Committees


State Contacts

Rules and Policy


History of Diving

Annual Reports

Contact Us